Data and Picard do the Pogo!

Currently I’m writing on my next blog post, which will feature my personal Top10 guest stars in Star Trek – The Next Generation.

While doing my research I stumbled again over this amazing gem of the internet I saw some weeks ago and I just have to share it with you in case you missed it.

 

Remix artist Nick Bertke (aka Pogo) from Australia not only did this amazing remix of the voices of Brent Spiner and Patrick Stewart he also shot the video in his frelling living room. Now I am a photographer and all I can say is: the lighting is incredible! It matches the original backgrounds so well, you can’t believe it was not shot on set.
A big shout out to this guy! Well done, well done!

 

 

Leave a Reply

